Alex Taylor,

Parliamentarian / By-Laws Chair

John Houze,


Delores Murray,

Chaplain / Get-Out-The Vote Chair

Jonathan Davis, President

Gerry Rawlinson,

1st Vice President

Marty Jewel,

2nd Vice President

Carol Davis,


Jerome Legion, 


Charlene Hinton,

Financial Secretary

Sherri Weaver-Russell,

Membership Chair

Amy Wentz, Communications Chair

Margarite Bell, Voter Registration

/ Education Chair

Richard Williams, Fundraising Chair

Johnny Walker,

Research Chair

Janet Orraca,

History Chair

Join the Richmond Crusade for Voters today and make the commitment of getting everyone out to vote!

© 2019 by Richmond Crusade for Voters. Proudly created by

Address: P.O. Box 25302 Richmond, VA 23260

Email :

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon